Family ID: 1449725

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: München / Big City | More ⇩

Name Mike

State Bavaria

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Feb 2021 - Mar 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 15 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
15
Profile added to the favorite list of 15 candidates in the last 3 weeks
150
Profile Visited by 150 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
92%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
We (family of four with two small children) live in beautiful Munich, known for beer gardens, Oktoberfest and hospitality as well as the beautiful mountains and lakes in the area.
We live in the urban area. The city center can be easily reached by bus and train.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
We are both fully employed. Lotta goes to day care and Lucia to kindergarten. We are looking for a reliable, responsible AuPair who will support us with childcare, especially in the morning and in the afternoon. This includes, in particular, picking up from kindergarten or crèche and taking care of them at home or activities until Britta and / or I are at home. Housework such as cooking, shopping or tidying up is also part of the job.

You should already have experience caring for young children and enjoy your work. You should also be interested in learning the German language. You could take part in a language course from mornings to early afternoons. Of course, you also have time for activities alone or to meet friends.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Berater / Attorney

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender Mädchen geboren 2019
Mädchen geboren 2016

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Feb 2021

Latest Starting Date Mar 2021

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Australian, English, Estonian, Finnish, Irish, Icelandic, Israeli, Italian, Canadian, Croatian, Lithuanian, Norwegian, Swedish, Latvian, Polish, Ukrainian, Hungarian

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level High school

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 310 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? partial

Required Age 18-25

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
You get your own, friendly room with bathroom. Our house is quite new (2016) and has a garden and a terrace.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »