Family ID: 1462522

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: München / Big City | More ⇩

Name Charlotte

State Bayern

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Apr 2020 - May 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 10 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
3
Profile added to the favorite list of 3 candidates in the last 3 weeks
64
Profile Visited by 64 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
25%
Answer Rate

Job Description

We expect a responsible person to whom we can trust our children with a clear conscience.
One of the tasks is to prepare the children for going out in the morning (dressing, preparing breakfast, brushing their teeth) and bringing them to kindergarten or school. Both are 100m away from our apartment. At 3:45 p.m. the children have to be picked up again and looked after until we get home (playing soccer, handicrafts, board games, preparing food).
We also expect help with shopping / eating and washing children). We have a cleaner, so cleaning is NOT one of the AuPair tasks
We already had 2 au pairs and so far everything has worked out perfectly.
We pay a HandySIM card, monthly ticket for local public transport (bus, subway ...) and add something to the language course.
Due to the really very central location there is a lot to do and there are many young people in the area due to the proximity to the university.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion Christian

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Doctors

People living in the house 4

Children's/People's age and gender 2 boys, 4&7 years old

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Apr 2020

Latest Starting Date May 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Argentinean, Australian, British, Channel Islander, Danish, English, Estonian, Finnish, French, Georgian, Greek, Irish, Israeli, Italian, Croatian, Latvian, Lithuanian, Macedonian, New Zealander, Dutch, Norwegian, Polish, Romanian, Swedish, Slovak, Slovenian, Spanish, South-African, Czech, Ukrainian

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level High school

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 260 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? no

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »