Family ID: 1464168

Children: 1 Children, 0 - 1 year old

City: München / Big City | More ⇩

Name Star

State Bayern

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Mar 2020 - Apr 2020

Time of stay: 1-3 months

Last action: 10 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
2
Profile added to the favorite list of 2 candidates in the last 3 weeks
48
Profile Visited by 48 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
67%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

COVID-19 update: Would like a trial basis of now until June, anything after that to be based off first few months. Would require you to be a live-in provider so you don't get exposed to Coronavirus on public transportation.

Hello! I live a short walk from city-center near Olympia Park. I am sooo excited to welcome you into our home and to become a part of my small immediate family (with a large extended family)! I have been embracing all things German and speak both English and German in my home. I hope you can join my small family.
More ⇩

Job Description

Watch over infant, light cleaning, help with grocery shopping when needed.

Expectations- loving, gentle, attentive, honest
Would be great if you are first aid/CPR certified.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality American

Languages spoken at home English, German, Spanish

Religion Catholic

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Manager

People living in the house 2

Children's/People's age and gender Infant

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
First Aid Training required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Mar 2020

Latest Starting Date Apr 2020

Duration of Stay 1-3 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money (per month) 200 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Yes

Required Age 18-75

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

You will have your own bedroom and there are two bathrooms in the apartment- one with a shower and one with a tub, use either as you please! It’ll just be you, me and the baby living there. Plenty of room for you to have your own space during these new Coronavirus lockdown times.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »