Family ID: 1468864

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: München / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Jinping

State Bayern

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jan 2020 - Mar 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 3 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
4
Profile added to the favorite list of 4 candidates in the last 3 weeks
125
Profile Visited by 125 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
13%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

hello dear au pair,

we are a chinese couple. We live in Munich for almost 10 years.

We both work full-time (employee / self-employed) in law industry.

We are looking for an au pair who can look after our children. She will be a new family member and a big sister with different cultural backgrounds for our little ones.

We both graduated from a European university. We know Chinese Madarin (mother tongue), Chinese Hokkien (mother tongue), German (B2) and Fräzosisch / English (working language). We spoke Chinese at home.

Anyone who is interested in exchanging Chinese culture and learning the Chinese language, we are an ideal option for them. Because we live here in Europe and more important point, we are friendly.

We are very happy to offer the Chinese course in Munich for the au pair.

When there are Chinese events in Munich, we like to go together like a family.
More ⇩

Job Description

She becomes the sister for our children and speaks, she plays with the children.

The main theme for us is the language. We are both native from China and we speak most Chinese (s) at home. There is no German atmosphere for the children to practice. Therefore we are looking for an au pair who has German as their mother tongue.

Some help for household chores will be even better.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Chinese

Languages spoken at home Chinese, German

Religion No Religion

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Patentanwalt

People living in the house 4

Children's/People's age and gender 1 Junge 3 Jahrt, eine Baby wer die Geschlecht nicht bekannt.

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Jan 2020

Latest Starting Date Mar 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities German, Danish, English, French, Italian, Dutch, Norwegian, Swedish, Swazi, Austrian

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 260 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

The au pair has her own bathroom and toilet.

The whole apartment are a new construction and will be finished by the end of 2019.

The au pair room is the first time for the au pair and has a brand new bed.

The room is parquet with floor heating.

There is wifi at home (100M / Telekom).
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »