Family ID: 1472897

Children: 3 Children, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

City: München / Big City | More ⇩

Name Vanessa

State Bayern

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2020 - Nov 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 11 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
4
Profile added to the favorite list of 4 candidates in the last 3 weeks
73
Profile Visited by 73 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
34%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear future Au Pair

We are a german family of five, currently living in Switzerland, but coming back to Germany this summer.
Here in Switzerland our three boys (12, 10, 7) go to a bilingual (german/english) school.
In Germany they won't anymore.
For us it's important that you talk English to them, that they don't unlearn the language.
That's why we are definitely searching for a (n almost) native English speaking person!

Our boys are very sensitive and can be very, very kind - but they also have a lot of energy and strong characters. So you sometimes need to be very strict and you will need all your energy, too ;-).

Your main tasks will be
- taking the boys (especially the little one) here or there
- helping them with their homework or supervising them, while doing it
- entertaining them (sometimes, not always)
- preparing meals (sometimes, not always)
- supervising them in the afternoons and some evenings

Our house is brand new and situated close to the city of Munich.
You will have a nice room and most of the time a bathroom for you alone.

We expect from you
... that you love to be and work with children.
... that you are patient and gentle with the kids, but also strict if necessary.
... that you help tiding up and keeping the house clean.
... reliability, independence, honesty and cleanliness

If all goes well,
you can expect from us
... a friendly and uncomplicated atmosphere
... a lot of freedom

We look forward to having you with us!
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German, English

Religion Christian

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation selbständig

People living in the house 5

Children's/People's age and gender Junge, 12
Junge, 10
Junge, 7

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Aug 2020

Latest Starting Date Nov 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience 200+

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Australian, English, South-African

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 260 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 24-30

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »