Family ID: 1490209

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: München / Big City | More ⇩

Name Fabian

State Bayern

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2020 - Nov 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 2 Days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
5
Profile added to the favorite list of 5 candidates in the last 3 weeks
39
Profile Visited by 39 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
10%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Dear candidate, we are looking for a nice and reliable au pair for our two children (1.5 and 3.5 years). Both children attend kindergarten until late afternoon. We parents are both working and are therefore looking forward to support! We offer a culturally open family life in the most beautiful city in Germany, which offers you all options for your free time. Kind regards, Böttger family
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
The candidate should regularly take both children to kindergarten in the morning (within walking distance), pick them up there in the afternoon and then keep them busy until dinner. Mom is at home regularly for dinner, so that the children can be “fed” together.

In addition, the candidate should help with shopping and tidying up the children's things.

The candidate must therefore be able to handle children and have fun playing with them. Children like to play interactively, so it is important to play along.

After our son likes to speak and the daughter starts speaking, basic knowledge of the German language is desirable.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Jurist / Attorney

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 2 Kinder- Mädchen 2 Jahre Alt und Junge ca. 4 Jahre Alt

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Aug 2020

Latest Starting Date Nov 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Armenian, German, Swedish, Swiss, Austrian

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 300 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Ja

Required Age 21-26

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
We live in an apartment in the city center without a room for the candidate. We will rent a suitable room nearby (possibly a shared apartment).

The candidate can and should like to participate in our family life and eat with us etc., also outside of working hours if she wishes.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »