Family ID: 1541659

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: München / Town | More ⇩

Name inamarie

State Bavaria

Postal code Only Premium members

Telephone Number Only Premium members

Secondary Telephone Number Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2021 - Oct 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 1 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
9
Profile added to the favorite list of 9 candidates in the last 3 weeks
112
Profile Visited by 112 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
63%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
We live in a beautiful new house on the outskirts of Munich, right next to a large forest. Nevertheless, the city center can be reached within 20 minutes by underground. The subway is within walking distance (10 minutes).
With us you get a large room (approx. 30 square meters) fully furnished, with your own bathroom, television and internet.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
The most important thing for us is that our au pair feels welcome and comfortable here!
We need support with our daughter Emilia. Emilia goes to daycare every day until the early afternoon.
We therefore mainly need help with care in the afternoons.

We pay pocket money (280 euros / month) and we support a language course with 150 euros a month. We pay a monthly ticket for local public transport so that our au pair can get to know the city and we support our au pair when he or she wants to go on excursions and get to know the country and its people (in terms of time and money).
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German, English

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Angestellt / Attorney

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 1 Kind, Mädchen, 1,5 Jahre

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 280 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2021

Latest Starting Date Oct 2021

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Albanian, American - USA, Australian, Belgian, Bosnian, British, Bulgarian, Danish, English, Finnish, French, Georgian, Greek, Irish, Icelandic, Israeli, Italian, Canadian, Croatian, New Zealander, Dutch, Norwegian, Romanian, Russian, Scottish, Swedish, Swiss, Serbian, Slovak, Slovenian, Spanish, Czech, Ukrainian, Hungarian, Belarusian, Austrian

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Ja

Required Age 20-30

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
The room is a large room with its own bathroom, TV and wireless internet.
There is a large closet, a large, comfortable sofa, a 1.60 wide bed and a piano. The bathroom has a large walk-in shower. Both the room and the bathroom have underfloor heating.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »