Family ID: 1546178

Children: 2 Children, 11 - 14 years old

City: München / Big City | More ⇩

Name Erwin

State Bayern

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Oct 2020 - Dec 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 1 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
4
Profile added to the favorite list of 4 candidates in the last 3 weeks
36
Profile Visited by 36 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
20%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
We live in the Untermenzing district of Munich directly on the grounds of Cologne's plants.
Plant Kölle is a large flower center.
There is a bakery, pet supplies, gifts and a restaurant.
In front of our door is a bus stop and in 30 minutes you are in the center of Munich.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
I am a single father.
You should shop for us and prepare lunch for the children.
The children are already 12 and 13, so that they can do their homework pretty independently.
You can only use help in English.
You should also keep the apartment clean since I work during the day.
In the evening for me and my children cook something to eat and do the laundry.
Joint excursions or a visit to the cinema.
When we go on vacation in Thailand, you also have to be there because I support some schools.
We fly to Thailand 1-2 times a year.
Maybe you can also support me in learning the Thai language for me.
It is of course an advantage if you already have a little knowledge of German.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 45-60

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single father

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Ich arbeite in einer Schule

People living in the house Vater und 1 bis 2 Kinder

Children's/people's age and gender Philipp 2007 (Junge)rnMarcel 2008 (Junge)

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Oct 2020

Latest Starting Date Dec 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 11 - 14 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Chinese, Thai

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 15 - 20

Pocket Money (per month) 260 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -Ja

Required Age 18-40

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
You will have your own room and you can furnish it as you like.
Wifi and internet access are a matter of course.
You can use everything in the apartment.
It should be a family life together.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »