Family ID: 1596570

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: München / Big City | More ⇩

Name Verena

State Bayern

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jan 2021 - Mar 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 15 Days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
7
Profile added to the favorite list of 7 candidates in the last 3 weeks
52
Profile Visited by 52 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Hello dear au pair,

my name is verena. I am 38 years old and I live in Munich with my husband and two children. Munich is a beautiful city. We live very close to the city center in a nice apartment. But we also have a nice little house in the country near Munich. We usually spend the weekend in our house in the country. We would be very happy if we could find a nice English-speaking au pair who helps me with the children and occasionally supports me a bit in the household. My children are 4 and 2 years old. You attend an international kindergarten or day care center. Therefore my children speak English fluently. Your tasks would include bringing the children to the daycare or kindergarten and picking them up.

I am happy to tell you more about us. I look forward to receiving letters.

best regards
Verena
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
One of your tasks is to bring the children to the daycare or kindergarten, to pick them up around 4 p.m., to have dinner for them, to play with the children and to speak a lot of English with them, so that they learn the language. It is important to me and my husband to treat the children with love.

I would also be happy if you could help me around the house, e.g. cleaning out the dishwasher, tidying up toys (happy to be with the children), hanging up laundry, making small purchases etc.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German, English

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Attorney / CEO

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 2

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Jan 2021

Latest Starting Date Mar 2021

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Preferred Nationalities English

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level High school

Working Hours (per week) 15 - 20

Pocket Money (per month) 280 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
We are renting a room in a shared apartment very close to our apartment in downtown Munich for the au pair. There is definitely WiVi there too.
At the weekend we are in our weekend house. The au pair has their own room there. There is also WiVi here.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »