Family ID: 1623205

Children: 1 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: München / Big City | More ⇩

Name Angela

State Bavaria

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Feb 2021 - Apr 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 12 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
3
Profile added to the favorite list of 3 candidates in the last 3 weeks
41
Profile Visited by 41 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
71%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
* Before you write to me, please check your visa requirements! If you are not from the EU or an EFTA country, you need the A1 certificate! Please also check the dates with the embassy beforehand. It can take a long time not only to get a visa but also to get an appointment for a visa. I try to answer every email so please be respectful of my time *

Dear au pair, we live in Munich - Haidhausen, a very nice area in Munich. Quiet and yet central. From here you can do a lot on foot or take the subway, tram or bus in front of the front door or in the immediate vicinity.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
What we want from you:

Since I work as a freelance (make-up artist / hairdresser / yoga teacher) and have very different working hours, I would like a lot of flexibility from you. There can come a time when I tend to work in the afternoon / evening or on the weekend. Of course, you always get your days off that you are entitled to.

Our everyday life will look something like this:

Every morning you can attend a German course near here (8 minutes on foot). At 4 p.m. Aiyana has to be picked up by the lunch care team and looked after until I get home from work. In addition, you will then take on light household chores (vacuum cleaning, folding laundry, ..) If you can't do things yet, I'll be happy to show you. I like to cook myself and if you are still a little unsure we could do it together. I attach great importance to nutrition. I'm a vegetarian, my daughter sometimes eats sausage and meat. It would be nice if you were also a vegetarian / vegan.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Freelancer

People living in the house 2

Children's/people's age and gender 1 Mädchen, 6 Jahre

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes
First Aid Training required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Feb 2021

Latest Starting Date Apr 2021

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level High school

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 280 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Nein

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
You have your own room with about 15 square meters, bright and quiet. We share a bathroom and toilet. We have wifi.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »