Family ID: 1626255

Children: 3 Children, 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: München / Big City | More ⇩

Name Anne

State Bayern

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2020 - Dec 2020

Time of stay: >1 year

Last action: 8 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
37
Profile added to the favorite list of 37 candidates in the last 3 weeks
299
Profile Visited by 299 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
80%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Dear Aupair,

We are a family of 5 from Munich. We live in a single-family house in the beautiful south-west, on the outskirts of the city, on the edge of the forest, so to speak, but it is 15 minutes by underground to the city center (underground station nearby, 3-4 minutes on foot). It's also 20 minutes by car to the lakes and mountains :-)
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
I am French and my husband is from America and has Indian roots. But we've been living in Munich for 20 years. We have 3 beautiful children, 2 girls (4 and 6 years old) and a boy (22 months old). Our big one is going to school now, the middle one is in kindergarten and the little one in the crèche. My husband is a freelancer and is mostly out and about, even on weekends. I work part-time (20 hours) and I urgently need support. Unfortunately we have no support or grandparents in the area or in Germany. The help of an au pair would then be very enriching for us. The children are open and warm-hearted and of course like a lot of attention. At home I speak French with the children, most of them answer me in German, but they understand a lot. English is spoken with dad, our big one can talk quite well in English. It will therefore be an advantage if the au pair can already speak one of these 3 languages.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German, English, French

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Finance analyst / Financial advisor

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender 3 Kinder
2 Mädels 6 und 4 Jahre alt
1 Junge 21 Monate

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2020

Latest Starting Date Dec 2020

Duration of Stay >1 year

Looking for Au Pair and Granny Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 310 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-75

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
The au pair has their own furnished room
A private bathroom is also available they are back home until dinner, and then get ready for bed.

But I'm always there when you need help and we will do a lot together or take turns. We are looking for a happy au pair who sometimes makes nonsense with the children, laughs, romps, climbs, plays tag, ...

You should help me with light household chores such as setting and clearing the table, preparing breakfast, loading the dishwasher, tidying up toys or cooking.

Usually you will have mornings and afternoons off until around 3 p.m. Your day off will usually be Sunday. However, if you want to swap a day or plan an excursion, that's no problem either. Then we just talk beforehand about how everything works.

We expect you to behave appropriately in your free time and that your room is clean and tidy.
More ⇩
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »