Family ID: 1709779

Children: 3 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

City: München / Big City | More ⇩

Name Caroline

State Bavaria

Postal code Only Premium members

Telephone Number Only Premium members

Secondary Telephone Number Only Premium members

Job Start: Feb 2021 - Apr 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 20 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
7
Profile added to the favorite list of 7 candidates in the last 3 weeks
168
Profile Visited by 168 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
59%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Dear au pair,
we are a fun and cosmopolitan family from beautiful Munich in Bavaria. We would like to have a “big sister” for our three daughters who can be there for them in everyday life, play with them, take care of them and bring and pick them up every now and then to kindergarten and school. We live in a house with a garden and the bus stop is about 4 minutes away on foot. You can get to the city center in 15 minutes by bus. We would be delighted to get to know you and take you as a family member.
Best regards
family
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
You should have fun and enjoy dealing with our three girls. Your tasks are limited to playing and watching the children. Household chores of any kind (except maybe cleaning up the kitchen) are not part of your duties. Every now and then you would have to take or pick up the children and take them to their leisure activities in the afternoon. It would therefore be an advantage if you have a driver's license, but this is not a requirement. Also babysitting in the evening would be one of your tasks, but this will be limited to a maximum of 4-5 times a month.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Important

Employment Real estate agent / Teacher

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender Kind 1 (11 Jahre)
Kind 2 (8 Jahre)
Kind 3 (3 Jahre)

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Feb 2021

Latest Starting Date Apr 2021

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 280 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Ja

Required Age 19-28

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
Your room is in the basement of our house, but with a large light shaft window. It is about 20 square meters and is very modern. You have a bed, a sofa, a desk, a closet, a TV and WIFI available.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »