Family ID: 1758889

Children: 4 Children, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

City: Munich / Town | More ⇩

Name Chiara

State Bavaria

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Nov 2021 - Dec 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 Months

Last action: 7 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
20
Profile Visited by 20 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
20%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
We live near the subway, so the public transport connection is optimal. 15 minutes to the city center. Nevertheless with direct proximity to the forest. Lots of space to live in the large family house with garden. This also makes life with the Corona restrictions easier. Separate area for the au pair with a separate hallway and bathroom with shower, bathtub and toilet, large bedroom. Bike available. Online language course. The children are independent and in day care during the day until late afternoon. Weekends are usually free, as well as 2 days a month for stays of 6 months or more. There is hardly any to do. Professionally, we parents will take turns on the road two days a month on average. Currently, due to Corona, not at all. If one parent is absent, it is good if the au pair is there overnight. Of course, the children are generally happy to have help with homework and a new family member. We parents speak fluent Italian, French and English at home. The children only speak German, but should be able to speak Italian so that they can communicate with grandma who lives in Italy! Or at least French, where the mother grew up. We can also teach the au pair in-house so that they can speak German at the end of the day. Quasi private extra intensive language course ;-)!
Versione in italiano:
Siamo una famiglia con mamma italiana e papà tedesco. I bambini sono completamente indipendenti. Sono felici se gli si aiuta soprattutto con i compiti di scuola. Prevediamo due giorni al mese alternati (mamma o papà) di essere fuori per lavoro e la presenza di un Au Pair darebbe ai bambini più sicurezza. Abbiamo una casa grande con giardino a 15 minuti dal centro di Monaco. Siamo perfettamente connessi con i mezzi pubblici. Anche se con le restrizioni Covid al momento non ci muoviamo. Per l´au pair c´è un grande spazio separato con bagno e vasca da bagno con finestra. Grande stanza. Cari saluti!
Francais: Bonjour nous sommes une famille avec des parents francophones qui habite dans une grande maison avec jardin à 15 minutes du center de Munich. Nos enfants sont tres independents. Quand maman ou papa parte pour le travail (en moyenne deux jours par mois) il serait bien que l‘aupair soit à la maison. Vous aurez une grande chambre et une jolie salle de bain que pour vous. Good bye!
English: we are living close to Munich center in a big house with garden. The children are totally independent. We will appreciate to have an au pair as a New Family member teaching German and learning english. We just need support when we are out for work, round about two days per month. You will have your own space with a big room and bathroom. Thank you.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
Homework with the kids
Help with cooking and housekeeping
Being at home overnight
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German, English, French, Italian

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Director sales / Attorney

People living in the house 6

Children's/people's age and gender 4

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 280 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Nov 2021

Latest Starting Date Dec 2021

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

Children/People to take care of 4

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities German, Danish, Estonian, Finnish, French, Italian, Croatian, Liechtensteinian, Luxembourgian, Dutch, Polish, Portuguese, Romanian, Swedish, Swiss, Slovak, Slovenian, Spanish, Czech, Hungarian, Austrian

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses No

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
The room is on the ground floor with a nice large window to the front garden on the little suburban street, which is not very busy, about 20 square meters. An empty cupboard and chest of drawers are provided. Wifi is available. In a separate area, directly connected to their own room, the au pair also has a bathroom with bathtub, shower and toilet.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »