Family ID: 1806275

Children: 1 Children, 0 - 1 year old

City: München / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Lina

State Bavaria

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: May 2021 - Jul 2021

Time of stay: 1-3 months

Last action: 23 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
11
Profile Visited by 11 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

We are a young family of 3 and looking for an AuPair to look after our 9 months old son. I am working on my PhD thesis. An AuPair would look after our son from morning till afternoon, I would be the whole time at home. Please do not hesitate to contact us if you are interested.
More ⇩

Job Description

Look after our son for the first half of the day. A candidate should be good with babies, willing to play and teach. An AuPair should be experienced.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home English, German, Lithuanian

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Important

Employment Analyst / Tax consultant

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 6 months old boy

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 330 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 1-3 months

Earliest Starting Date May 2021

Latest Starting Date Jul 2021

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Lithuanian, British, Croatian, Czech, Danish, Estonian, Finnish, Hungarian, Icelandic, Irish, Latvian, Liechtensteinian, Luxembourgian, Norwegian, Scottish, Slovak, Slovenian, Swedish, Swiss

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 20-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

1 furnished room with wifi.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »