Family ID: 1932899

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Palma de Mallorca / Big City | More ⇩

Name Carina

State Balearic Islands

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Oct 2022 - Nov 2022

Time of stay: 6-24 Months

Last action: 2 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
35
Profile added to the favorite list of 35 candidates in the last 3 weeks
312
Profile Visited by 312 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
79%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hi there,
We are a family with 2 children. Our son is 4,5 years old and our girl is 1,5 years old. We live most of the time in Mallorca in a nice villa with pool. But we also travel regularly to Munich since this is our second home. We look forward to welcoming you to our family.
More ⇩

Job Description

The au pair / nanny should generally help and support together with the mother the household. This includes, of course, playing with the children and getting them something to eat and taking care of them. We have a cleaning lady, so no washing, cleaning or ironing is required. Simple cooking skills are welcomed! And also tidying up the kids room.
Every now and then we like to go out to dinner in the evening and would be grateful if the au pair / nanny takes care of the children in the evening, reads a book and brings them to sleep.
Since we like to travel, the AuPair should also be ready to accompany us on the travels.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home English, German

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Important

Employment Self employed / Self employed

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 3 Year male
1 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes
First Aid Training required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 500 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 6-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Oct 2022

Latest Starting Date Nov 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Argentinean, British, Chilean, Danish, Dutch, English, Finnish, German, Italian, New Zealander, Peruvian, Portuguese, Scottish, Spanish, Swedish

Language Skills Good

Education Level High school

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? Ja

Required Age 18-40

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses No

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

We are a very warm family and we laugh a lot and enjoy doing things together.
The kids live to play outside in the gardener sein in the pool (swimming skills are required). The kids have a beautiful kids room with a lot of toys like lego, dolls, art and craft things, puzzles etc.
We are enthusiastic about sports (soccer, golf, F1, skiing) and like to dance. The children also love to do handicrafts.
More ⇩

Accommodation

The au pair gets an own room with bathroom in the villa if the family as well as her own fridge, coffee /tea Station, wifi and terrace
Au Pair in Spain: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: requirements and the process

Read More »