Family ID: 1996051

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Ulm / Town | More ⇩

Name Markus

State Baden-Wuerttemberg

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: May 2022 - Jun 2022

Time of stay: 6-10 Months

Last action: 3 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
73
Profile Visited by 73 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
57%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
We live in a rural part of Ulm that is well connected to public transport. There is a lot of nature in the immediate vicinity.
Ulm is a city with around 120,000 inhabitants.
It is seven kilometers to the city center of Ulm, which can be easily reached by bus.

We live in a small house with a very small garden.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
Our 1.5-year-old daughter is not yet in daycare. Therefore one of the main tasks in the morning would be to take care of our daughter and play with her.
In the late afternoon, our 3-year-old daughter has to be picked up from kindergarten and is also happy to have company.

Assistance with light household chores is welcome.

It is important to us that our children have a meaningful occupation and learn while playing. We do not want our children to spend time in front of the television, but to be active and discover the world.

A regular daily routine is important to us. As a family, we value spending time together. We eat all meals together and are considerate of each other.

Reliability, punctuality and openness are very important to us.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home English, German

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Official / Official

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 2 Year female
1 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money of Au Pair 400 EUR

Salary of Nanny 400 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 6-10 Months

Earliest Starting Date May 2022

Latest Starting Date Jun 2022

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Thai

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? Ja

Required Age 18-30

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
The au pair has a nice, bright room with large windows on the first floor.
There is a bathroom available that is used by the whole family.
Of course, the au pair can use the family's internet/wifi.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »