Family ID: 2014222

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Munich / Big City | More ⇩

Name Star

State Bavaria

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Dec 2021 - Feb 2022

Time of stay: 10-12 Months

Last action: 2 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
19
Profile added to the favorite list of 19 candidates in the last 3 weeks
165
Profile Visited by 165 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
30%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Hello dear au pair,

we live in beautiful Munich, me and my 1.5 year old daughter.
We are looking for a young woman who would like to live with us and who will accompany us on my business trips and also on vacation. You would have your own nice room and if you were traveling I would of course pay you everything.
Also the food and snacks here, you should feel at home. Your times when you would take care of my daughter would be as follows: Mon-Fri 6-8 a.m. and 4-7 p.m. from time to time on Sat 10 a.m.-2 p.m. You have Sundays and Bavarian public holidays as well as holidays. I would give you a monthly pocket money of around 280 € and subsidize a language course. At home, English is spoken predominantly, but we can also speak German. My daughter attends a German daycare center.
If all of this sounds interesting to you, please get in touch. We are happy!
Star
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
It would be important for me that you are vaccinated because we travel a lot.
You should be able to speak English well.
You should be very fond of children.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality American

Languages spoken at home German, English

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Consultant

People living in the house 2

Children's/people's age and gender 1

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 330 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Dec 2021

Latest Starting Date Feb 2022

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Belgian, Bulgarian, German, English, French, Italian, Croatian, Dutch, Polish, Romanian, Serbian, Slovak, Slovenian, Spanish, Czech, Turkish, Ukrainian, Hungarian, Austrian

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? ja

Required Age 18-33

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
You get your own beautiful room and we have WiFi at home, the other rooms can also be used. We live in a very nice part of Munich.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »