Family ID: 2048038

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Munich / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Laura

State Bavaria

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Apr 2023 - Apr 2023

Time of stay: 12-24 Months

Last action: 1 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
14
Profile added to the favorite list of 14 candidates in the last 3 weeks
164
Profile Visited by 164 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
46%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hey,
We are a small young family (my husband 36 years, my baby 8 months now and myself 30 years) and moved to a town 15 minutes from Munich center - harlaching. We live in a nice big house and would like to find someone who can help me with the baby. I am self employed but at the moment I can’t work too much because the baby keeps me going . My husband is self employed as well and has his office in our house. I have my office 6 minute drive away and work with my dad. Our baby is super cute, she smiles 95% of the time, goes to bed between 7 and 8 pm, starts eating mush and drinks milk, she loves to play and be silly. I would say two times a month she’s in a bad mood , sometimes because her teeth are starting to come or otherwise. We are looking for a nice au pair who can help me go through the day. We would have a spare bedroom if needed . We have a nice garden and everything in walking distance - supermarket etc. We speak German English and Spanish. Are you still searching for a family ? Do you have experience ? How long would you like to stay with us ? What are your price expectations ? Once things have settled and my baby can walk etc we surely would like a second one :) Would love to hear from you. Xxx Laura
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Self employed / Self employed

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 1 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 330 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 12-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Apr 2023

Latest Starting Date Apr 2023

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities German, English, Spanish

Language Skills Good

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? Ja

Required Age 18-32

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »