Family ID: 2178719

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Munich / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Christine

State Bavaria

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2022 - Aug 2022

Time of stay: 24-24 Months

Last action: 1 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
7
Profile added to the favorite list of 7 candidates in the last 3 weeks
142
Profile Visited by 142 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
100%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

We live in the suburbs of Munich in a large house with a big garden. It is 20 mins with public transport into the city center. We can provide the nanny with a completely separate living area including bedroom, living room and bathroom in the lower level.
More ⇩

Job Description

Both of our children are going to kindergarden which is 7-8 minutes walking distance. We need some help on 2-3 mornings and up to five times pick-up from kindergarden. Also we need full coverage for sick days of the children. In addition we like to go out for a dinner on a friday and need some help for a few hours on either Saturday or Sunday. It is also possible that the nanny has weekends off occasionally. But we do require some flexibility as not every week is the same.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home English, German

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Finance director / Management

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 4 Year female
2 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

First Aid Training required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Salary of Nanny 1500 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 24-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Aug 2022

Latest Starting Date Aug 2022

Looking for Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 200+

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Australian, British, Canadian, Danish, Dutch, English, Finnish, Flemish, French, Greek, Icelandic, Irish, Italian, New Zealander, Norwegian, Portuguese, Scottish, Spanish

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level High school

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? Possibly

Required Age 25-35

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

The nanny will have her own living area, bathroom and en-suite bathroom. The entire area is fully renovated. The accommodation is completely separate from our living area as it is in the lower level of the house.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »