Family ID: 2289021

Children: 3 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Munich / Big City | More ⇩

Name Doris

State Bavaria

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2022 - Oct 2022

Time of stay: 10-14 Months

Last action: 15 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
12
Profile added to the favorite list of 12 candidates in the last 3 weeks
139
Profile Visited by 139 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
45%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear future Au-pair,
We are a family of five, living in southern Munich and looking for a friendly and resiliant Au-pair, to help organize our family live with our three little boys.

We live at the southern outskirts of Munich, in a green and quiet residential area, near to the Isar river and the local forest Perlacher Forst. The city center as well as the main train station are only 20 minutes away though and can be reached comfortably by tram and metro from early morning to midnight. We live in a terraced house, where we can offer you a room of your own.

Munich is located in the South of Germany, close to the Alpes and surrounded by beautiful lakes and mountains. It’s the major metropolis of Southern Germany, yet a very green city with lots of parks and forests, and situated along the river Isar, a mountain river. People relax along its shores and swim, boat and float during summer.

We, and especially the kids, love to be outside. We spend quite a lot of time in the nearby forest, go for bicycle rides along the Isar, or for day trips to the near countryside (lakes or mountains around Munich). As both our parents live far from us in Northern Germany and Austria, we regularly visit them over long weekends. In addition, we like to travel, visiting friends on short trips over the weekend and usually going for a holiday someplace in Europe once a year.
More ⇩

Job Description

We will mainly need you for assisting us with the children. The tasks will differ a bit every day, depending on our working hours and activities planned, etc. but include the following tasks:

- help the kids getting dressed, prepare and having breakfast
- do some small house work (such as reorganizing the house after the morning mess, clean up the kitchen, (help) cooking and set and clear the table, load and unload the dish washer, vacuum clean or motivate, help the kids to tidy up their stuff after play time)
- taking the kids to daycare, playdays, sport or music classes and pick them up
- play with the kids (they love to be outside, play football, skate(board)ing, go for bicycle rides, to the woods or the nearby river, to the zoo, etc. but also enjoy indoor activities such as crafts, board games, lego, etc.)
- cook lunch for the kids
- bring them to bed
- babysit them
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Consultant / Engineer

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender 8 Year male
6 Year male
2 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair 280 EUR

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 10-14 Months

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2022

Latest Starting Date Oct 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience 200+

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level High school

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? ja

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »