Family ID: 2490660

Children: 3 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Munich / Big City | More ⇩

Name Marie

State Bavaria

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Feb 2024 - May 2024

Time of stay: 10-24 Months

Last action: 22 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
17
Added as favorite 17 time in the last 3 weeks
181
Profile Visited by 181 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
43%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Looking for 2x aupair girls! If you would like to apply with your friend or sister, we would also be happy!

We have been parents of 4 children for a few weeks now.
3 boys, Albi 5 years and twins Kuno & Wiggo 2 years and now our girl Hilda.
As you can imagine, we urgently need help. Therefore we would also accept two aupair girls.

The three boys are in kindergarten and I look after the baby.
We urgently need help in the morning, making breakfast for the three boys etc. and in the evening, getting the boys ready for bed.
Occasionally in the afternoon when I have to take a child to the doctor or have another appointment. I don't work, so we can plan and coordinate the daily routine together.

We have a household helper, you are not with us to clean!!! Light tasks such as clearing the table or washing a baby bottle would be helpful.

We love traveling. Regularly go to Hamburg or Thuringia to visit my grandparents, in the summer to Spain (Ibiza) and in the winter to Switzerland. You should be happy to be there, you are part of the family!
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
The main task lies with the twins (2 years)
- Eat breakfast, get dressed
- Play
- Make bottles

The children are all in kindergarten.
These are the main tasks we share! Since I'm not back at work yet, we can plan the daily routine together so that it suits us both best.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Lawyer / Housewife

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender 2 Year male
2 Year male
5 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 400 EUR

Salary of Nanny 400 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Feb 2024

Latest Starting Date May 2024

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Australian, Belgian, Bulgarian, German, Danish, English, Estonian, Fijian, Finnish, French, Georgian, Greek, Irish, Icelandic, Italian, Canadian, Kyrgyz, Croatian, Latvian, Liechtensteinian, Lithuanian, Luxembourgian, Maltese, Moldovan, New Zealander, Dutch, Norwegian, Polish, Portuguese, Romanian, Swedish, Swiss, Slovak, Slovenian, Spanish, Tajikistani, Czech, Hungarian, Cypriots, Austrian, Chadian, Ukrainian, Belarusian

Language Skills
 German, Minimum Intermediate (B1)
- or -
 English, Minimum Advanced (C1)

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? Ja

Required Age 18-40

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
We live centrally in Munich. In the immediate area you can attend a language course, go shopping, take advantage of a variety of cultural offerings or simply enjoy nature. Although we live directly in the city, we live between the English Garden (375 hectares of green space, one of the largest parks in the world) and the Isar, a large river in which you can also swim.

With us you would have your own large room and your own bathroom.
More ⇩
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »