Family ID: 2521473

Children: 3 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 11 - 14 years old

City: Munich / Big City | More ⇩

Name Tatjana

State Bavaria

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Feb 2023 - May 2023

Time of stay: 9-12 Months

Last action: 14 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
4
Profile added to the favorite list of 4 candidates in the last 3 weeks
184
Profile Visited by 184 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
20%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Hello dear friend,
I live with my three children (twins almost 5 years old and big daughter 11 years old) in Munich. Since I am a single parent, but the children are always in the same apartment, you spend most of your time with me and every two weeks 4 days with the children's father. There is a lot to do in Munich and you can get everywhere with the subway.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
You should definitely be able to drive safely (also in the city), as you will regularly bring and pick up the children from school and kindergarten. Your duties will also include light household chores and looking after the children. Your working hours will be mainly in the morning and late afternoon/evening until around 8pm. During the day and in the evening you can explore Munich, attend a language course and meet up with friends that you will surely find quickly in Munich.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Coach

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 11 Year female
4 Year female
4 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 280 EUR

Required Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 9-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Feb 2023

Latest Starting Date May 2023

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 11 - 14 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Language Skills
 German, Minimum Intermediate (B1)
- and -
 Spanish, Minimum Native Language

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? ja

Required Age 19-30

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Originally translated from Deutsch Our family consists of our Princess Sarah (5y) and Leon (5y), who loves cars, and Laura (11y). The twins go to kindergarten and Laura to a private school. She is also learning Spanish there, which is why she wishes you could speak Spanish too. She enjoys playing games, swimming and doing gymnastics in the circus.
There's also dad, who's there every other weekend. He works a lot in technical service and loves watching football on TV. He doesn't like to cook at all, which is why the children will be happy if you can do it.
And then there's me, Tatjana (35y). I work as a coach and trainer for nonviolent communication and needs-based parenting. It is therefore very important to me that you are open to it. I also love to dance (Kizomba, Salsa, Bachata) and enjoy my quiet time in the evening.
More ⇩

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
You will of course have your own room, small but lovingly furnished. We have a large apartment on two floors and a large terrace with an adjoining courtyard. We live in the middle of the city, right next to the subway and yet next to the forest. Your room faces the garden and is quiet.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »