Family ID: 2650969

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Munich / Big City | More ⇩

Name Mike

State Bavaria

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2024 - Oct 2024

Time of stay: 12-12 Months

Last action: 15 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
14
Added as favorite 14 time in the last 3 weeks
316
Profile Visited by 316 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
100%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Welcome to our lovely familiy. We are based in Munich, Germany at the heart of Bavaria. Munich is well known for its high quality of living with mountains, lakes close by and a lot of things to be done in the city. Our house with garden is located in a residential area, approximately 30 minutes from the city center with public transport (bus + railway). Several language schools are available in the city center.
More ⇩

Job Description

Our aupair is living with us as part of our family. It is not just a job. Having someone responsible and caring that our kids love as well would be wunderful. Our aupair brings the kids to school/kindergarden in the morning 7.30 and picks them up in the afternoon 15.30. In the meantime there is time off to enjoy the city our doe a language course. Usually Britta and/or I take over at 18.30. The week-end are usually off, however our aupair is always invited to join our family activities.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Self employed / Lawyer

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 8 Year female
5 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 320 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 12-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Aug 2024

Latest Starting Date Oct 2024

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Argentinean, Australian, Austrian, Belarusian, Belgian, British, Bulgarian, Canadian, Chilean, Croatian, Cypriots, Czech, Danish, Dutch, English, Estonian, Finnish, French, German, Greek, Hungarian, Icelandic, Irish, Israeli, Italian, Latvian, Liechtensteinian, Lithuanian, Luxembourgian, Maltese, Moldovan, Norwegian, Polish, Portuguese, Romanian, Scottish, Slovak, Slovenian, Spanish, Swedish, Swiss, Ukrainian

Language Skills
 German, Minimum Elementary (A2)

Education Level University

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? yes

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Our aupair has her separate room with all you need (Wlan, TV, Audio, bed, desk, cupboard etc.) as well as her own bathroom with shower.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »