Family ID: 3109616

Children: 1 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: Munich / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Kristina

State Bavaria

Postal code Only Premium members

Telephone Number Only Premium members

Secondary Telephone Number Only Premium members

Job Start: Mar 2024 - May 2024

Time of stay: 10-12 Months

Last action: 11 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
18
Added as favorite 18 time in the last 3 weeks
154
Profile Visited by 154 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
1%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Hello dear au pair, I am 41 years old and a single mother. I have been living in Germany for 21 years. I have a 6-year-old loving son who is still in kindergarten until September 2024 and then at school.
I'm currently working as a nursing assistant and since I'm starting training as a nursing specialist from April next month, I urgently need an au pair from May 2024 who can support me by looking after my son for a maximum of 30 hours a week and taking him to kindergarten and later school. You get your own room because our apartment is 74 m2 and has 2 bathrooms. So there would be enough space.
I am a very reliable, loving, helpful, tidy and organizational, emotional and appreciative person, no matter what culture or nationality you are.
The school for language courses are only 6 km away from us, whether Spanish, English, German, etc.
In front of our house there is a bus stop and S Bahn nearby.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
Au pair should have experience with children or have already looked after younger siblings is sufficient.
For me it would be important that the children are treated lovingly and that being an au pair is fun.
The au pair could do tasks such as cold food such as breakfast and take the child to kindergarten and later to school which is very close.
Tomorrow only 2 to 3 hours a day, or on public holidays up to a maximum of 6 hours if I have to work.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality Croatian

Languages spoken at home German

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Healthcare assistant

People living in the house 2

Children's/people's age and gender 6 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes
Accepts Smokers - Yes
First Aid Training required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 330 EUR

Required Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 10-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Mar 2024

Latest Starting Date May 2024

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Language Skills

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? -

Required Age 20-45

Accepts Smokers Yes

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
Have WiFi at home.
The room is more than 10 m2 and has a double bed and a wardrobe with a chest of drawers and a shelf as well as a room divider.
There would still be a corner free, for example for a writing table or whatever you want.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »