Family ID: 3168225

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Munich / Town | More ⇩

Name Leo

State Bavaria

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jun 2024 - Jul 2024

Time of stay: 10-12 Months

Last action: 3 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Added as favorite 1 time in the last 3 weeks
Profile Visited by 68 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Italiano
Hello everyone,
we are a small family of 3 living in the center of Munich:
Clara (German), Leo (Italian) and Remo (1 year),
We are looking for an Au Pair for our little Remo, who is a very smiley child, loves music, playing, painting and eats everything very willingly :)
During the day he goes to the bilingual nursery from 8.30-16.30, so we would mainly need support in the morning and afternoon and also some support at home.
Since Leo will often be away for work, we would like to find an Italian au-pair.
He does not serve any German but we will certainly pay for a German course if desired. The city center is well served with language schools easily reachable on foot, by bike or by public transport.

We can't wait to meet you.

A thousand thanks

Leo, Clara & Remo
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Italiano
Bring the child to school or nursery and pick them up
Playing, reading and doing crafts together
Organize and carry out activities, such as visits to playgrounds
Accompany them to friends and on appointments
Doing the kids' laundry
Dress the kids, get them to bed
Feeding the baby
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home Italian, German


Importance of religion

Employment Office clerk / Office clerk

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 4 Month male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 350 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jun 2024

Latest Starting Date Jul 2024

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Italian

Language Skills No preferences

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? si

Required Age 18-35

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.


Originally translated from Italiano
The apartment has a bathroom and wi-fi connection
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »