Family ID: 596802

Children:: 2 Children:, 6 - 10 years old

City: München / Big City | More ⇩

Name Verena

State Bayern

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2017 - Oct 2017

Time of stay: >1 year

Last action: 15 Nov 2017

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
0
Profile Visited by 0 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Hello dear AuPair,

We are looking for a nice and reliable AuPair girl from September, who would like to stay at least 2 years with us.
This is important to me because I do not want to change so much for my children. So please be aware if interested.
Ideally you come from the EU (without visa restriction) or you want to study in Germany and still stay
one year as a language student with us, so far all our au pairs have done (and we are still good friends :-))

We live in the city center of Munich. It is a very good residential area and there are many parks and playgrounds nearby.
The language school, university and everything in the direction is within walking 5-10 min. away from us.

We do a lot and you learn German very well.
I am very experienced with AuPairs and also with German study systems and support in all matters and language schools.
and student affairs.

I am a graphic designer and artist myself.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
The kids are funny and lively. You need a great playmate, babysitter and occasionally help with the homework.

The tasks in the household are not difficult:
Fold laundry and iron,
Shopping, go to the post office / library / market etc.,
Bring / pick up children,
Cook,
Sucking, dusting and tidying up.

The working hours are Monday to Saturday noon. At the weekend we change in the evening. Sunday is free (except sometimes by arrangement).
There are many vacations during the holidays.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion Christian

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Selbst. Grafik-Designerin

People living in the house 3

Children's/People's age and gender 2, einen Jungen (8 Jahre) und ein Mädchen(6 Jahre)

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes
First Aid Training required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Aug 2017

Latest Starting Date Oct 2017

Duration of Stay >1 year

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Belgian, British, Bulgarian, Danish, English, Estonian, Finnish, French, Greek, Israeli, Italian, Dutch, Norwegian, Polish, Portuguese, Roman, Scottish, Swedish, Slovak, Slovenian, Spanish, South-African, Hungarian

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Minimum Childcare Experience 100-200

Required Education Level No preferences

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 260 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 20-40

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
We live in a very nice and big old building with 5 rooms, you have your own room. It's cuddly and beautiful,
Everyone has felt very well so far.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »