Family ID: 854163

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: München / Town | More ⇩

Name Maren

State Bavaria

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2021 - Sep 2021

Time of stay: 4-6 months

Last action: 4 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
5
Profile added to the favorite list of 5 candidates in the last 3 weeks
90
Profile Visited by 90 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
86%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Dear Au Pair,
We are a family of 4 (Danish and German) in the heart of Munich and we want a happy, open-minded young person who wants to become part of our family. Our two children, both boys aged 5 and 7, are very bright and full of energy and want someone with whom they can discover the world!
We mostly spend the weekends in the mountains, which we warmly invite you to do, but also understand if you want to spend the weekends in the city.
If you are a warm person who can lend a hand and likes to laugh, then you have come to the right place! We are currently looking for an au pair from mid-August / mid-September who will live with us for at least 3 months, preferably a little longer, but no more than half a year.
We look forward to you!
Best wishes
The Jørgensens
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
Bring and pick up children in kindergarten
Play with the children, get them dressed and put them to bed
to go shopping
Becoming part of family life
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German, Danish, English

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Rechtsanwältin

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 1 Junge, 2014
1 Junge, 2015

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 280 EUR

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 4-6 months

Earliest Starting Date Aug 2021

Latest Starting Date Sep 2021

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Czech, Danish, French, Italian, New Zealander, Polish

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-28

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
Approx. 18 square meters in an old building with a total of 150 square meters.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »