Family ID: 952266

Children:: 2 Children:, 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

City: München / Big City | More ⇩

Name Ulrich

State Bayern

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Oct 2020 - Nov 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 3 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
7
Profile added to the favorite list of 7 candidates in the last 3 weeks
71
Profile Visited by 71 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
39%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello,
We are a German-Czech family living in Munich, Germany. We have a daughter Ida (3 years) and a son Lucas (1 year). We live in a suburb of Munich in a house with garden. The surroundings are very quiet and nice, there is a beautiful lake 5 minutes from the house. However, the city centre can also be reached easily in 20 minutes with public transport.
We are looking for a young woman who wants to spend 6-12 months in our family. We would be happy to find someone who shares our interest in sports and will like joining our activities. We will also support you in the new environment and in learning German. If you are interested, we will pay for a language course.
More ⇩

Job Description

Taking care of the children (especially Lucas, Ida goes to the kindergarden), light housework (cleaning up, laundry, simple cooking...), usually during the morning and early afternoon.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home English, German, Czech

Religion Catholic

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Consultant, Scientist

People living in the house 4

Children's/People's age and gender Ida, girl, 3 years
Lucas, boy, 1 year
Helena, woman, 38
Uli, man, 50

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Oct 2020

Latest Starting Date Nov 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Australian, Austrian, Belgian, British, Canadian, Croatian, Cypriots, Czech, Danish, Dominican, Dutch, English, Estonian, Finnish, Flemish, French, German, Hungarian, Icelandic, Irish, Israeli, Italian, Japanese, Latvian, Liechtensteinian, Lithuanian, Luxembourgian, Macedonian, Maltese, New Zealander, Norfolk Islander, Norwegian, Polish, Portuguese, Scottish, Serbian, Slovak, Slovenian, Spanish, Swedish, Swiss, Welsh, Yugoslavian

Required Language Skills Good

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

Required Education Level High school

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 260 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? yes

Required Age 18-29

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

A separate room with bed and sofa, bathroom with a shower.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »