Family ID: 516302

Children: 3 Children, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

City: München / Big City | More ⇩

Name Susan

State Bayern

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Dec 2019 - Jan 2020

Time of stay: 7-9 months

Last action: 18 Dec 2019

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
12
Profile Visited by 12 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
50%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear Change- Aupair.
We are a family with three children from Munich (In January / February the children are 12 / 9 and 7 years old). Our children are already very independent - they meet friends alone or go to sports alone. We have a puppy pet too - who needs childcare.
You would be our sixth Aupair.
Since we have lived abroad for some time (USA), we also know what it's like to live in another country.
We would be glad, if you support us a little with the care of the children and in the household and additional with our puppy. Of course you have enough time to attend a language course, meet other people and travel.
You have your own room with private bathroom in our house incl.WLAN.
More ⇩

Job Description

Your tasks would be:
Help mum with househould, the youngest boys (7 years) and the puppy when she is at work (normally 2 up to 3 day per week). The other days mum is at home and takes crae on the kids.
In the week: Monday to Friday: All the kis go to school alone. Do household chores (2 hours in the morning).
In the afternoon (from approx. 3 o'clock) kids come home by their own from school. Prepare a little snack for them, bring our youngest son to his leisure activities (meet finds, 3 times sport per week). Our oldest son and our daughter go alone to their leisure activities. Our kids do the homework at school or by their own.
.Usually from 7 o'clock in the evening free time (3 to 4 hours in the afternoon).
On the weekend of every 14 days: take care of the children on Saturday evening. Otherwise, you have free time and can attend the language course.

We are looking for an aupair who does not spend all his time in his room but wants to get to know the country and its people. You should be interested in Germany and its culture. Of course, you should also be interested in and enjoy working with children.

We'll tell you more about our family through Skype.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home English, German

Religion No Religion

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Professorin / Angestellter

People living in the house 5

Children's/People's age and gender Männlich (2008/01)
Weiblich (2010/08)
Männlich (2013/02)

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Dec 2019

Latest Starting Date Jan 2020

Duration of Stay 7-9 months

Looking for Au Pair

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

Required Education Level High school

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 290 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? nein

Required Age 22-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

You have your own room with your own bathroom.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »