Family ID: 1392593

Children: 3 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Münchendorf / Countryside | More ⇩

Name Markus

State Lower Austria

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jul 2021 - Aug 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 17 May 2021

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
6
Profile Visited by 6 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
100%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Dear future au pair,

We are a happy family of 5 who live with their dog (black Labrador) in a non-smoking house 20km south of Vienna. Our children are 3, 5 and 7 years old. The two little ones go to kindergarten and the big one goes to the local school (4km away, accessible by car). Unfortunately, we only have a bus to the town every 2-3 hours, in town there are several buses to Vienna, Mödling or Eisenstadt and a train to Vienna (capital) once an hour.
We like to spend time together, go on excursions or spend cozy days at home in the garden.

We look forward to reading / hearing from you,
Stephy & Markus
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
The au pair's tasks include helping with getting ready for school / kindergarten in the morning and then driving the children there in our big car (driving license and driving experience are necessary!).
In some cases it will also be necessary to pick up the children at noon and accompany them to leisure activities in the afternoon or to look after 1-2 children at home while one parent is out with 1-2 children.
In some cases (on a maximum of 1-2 evenings / weekends per month) sole care of the children at home for a few hours.
We want the AuPair to live and live like an additional family member and take part in our family life. In the course of the year 2-3 vacations are planned, where the AuPair can come with you to support you, or at the same time go on vacation yourself.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Austrian

Languages spoken at home German

Religion Protestant

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Teacher / CEO

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender 3
Bub 2018
Mädchen 2016, 2014

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 15 - 20

Pocket Money (per month) 558 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Earliest Starting Date Jul 2021

Latest Starting Date Aug 2021

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Belgian, Danish, Finnish, Italian, Luxembourgian, Maltese, Dutch, Portuguese, Swedish, Spanish

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level High school

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-29

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
The AuPair room is located on the ground floor of our house, the area is separated by its own door. The room itself is approx. 18m² in size, is equipped with satellite TV and WLAN and has a door into the garden. There is a private bathroom with a shower next to the room. There is also a toilet right next door in the separate area, which is used by the whole family during the day.
Au Pair in Austria: Au Pair program information

Read More »
Au Pair in Austria requirements - become an Au Pair

Read More »
Au Pair in Austria: contract and insurance

Read More »