Family ID: 1496094

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Münsingen / Countryside | More ⇩

Name Philipp

State Baden-Wuerttemberg

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jun 2021 - Jul 2021

Time of stay: 4-6 months

Last action: 11 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
2
Profile added to the favorite list of 2 candidates in the last 3 weeks
38
Profile Visited by 38 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
92%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Hello future AuPair,
WE HAVE FOUND OUR AUPAIR. We are therefore not currently looking.

We, that is Katrin and Philipp, with Ida and Anton and our Labrador dog Lotta, are looking for a friendly au pair who will help us with the daily tasks with our children and with something in the household. You will become part of the family for the duration of your stay. We want it to go well with us because that's the only way to live together well.
We live very rural in a village. When we leave the house we are right in the beautiful nature, in the biosphere area of ​​the Swabian Alb. Especially in times of Corona, this region has many advantages over the city.
Supermarkets, gas stations, restaurants and much more are 5km away in the next larger village. This can be easily reached by public bus, bicycle, two-wheeler or car. Large cities such as Stuttgart, Ulm, Reutlingen or Tübingen are easily accessible by public transport or by car.
Our neighborhood is friendly, open-minded and helpful. Within 2 minutes you are in beautiful nature.
In winter a ski lift is within walking distance.
We live where others go on vacation.

We would be happy to get to know you.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
We are looking for a nice young woman who will take care of Ida and Anton as a big sister.
Ida and Anton go to kindergarten. Ida and Anton have to be dressed and made ready in the morning and then taken to kindergarten. Both stay in kindergarten until 2 p.m. or 4 p.m. by arrangement. There they have to be picked up again. In the afternoons and on weekends there is time to do something with the children: games, inviting friends, going to friends, going out, etc.
Free evenings are always discussed at least a week in advance so that you can plan your free time better.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Development Engineer

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender weiblich, 5 Jahre
männlich 2 Jahre

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes
First Aid Training required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Jun 2021

Latest Starting Date Jul 2021

Duration of Stay 4-6 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Australian, British, Danish, English, Finnish, French, Italian, Canadian, Luxembourgian, New Zealander, Dutch, Norwegian, Scottish, Swedish, Swiss, Spanish

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 280 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Nach Absprache

Required Age 19-25

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
The room for our au pair has about 20 square meters, a large window with its own bathroom. Of course, she gets wifi access. The room has its own television.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »