Family ID: 1952919

Children: 2 Children, 11 - 14 years old

City: Münster / Town | More ⇩

Name Katinka

State North Rhine-Westphalia

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Feb 2022 - Apr 2022

Time of stay: 10-12 Months

Last action: 13 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
11
Profile added to the favorite list of 11 candidates in the last 3 weeks
143
Profile Visited by 143 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
35%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Dear Aupair,
We are a fun family with 3 family members so far ... with you we would be 4. I am 48 years old and a doctor. My children are Carlotta (13) and Ferdinand (11). We are now looking for our 9 au pair. You see we have some experience. So far it has always been very exciting and a great experience. Your tasks are to get the children ready for school in the morning and to look after them in the afternoon. Both go to school between 8-15. Our dog needs to be taken for a walk. We like to cook together or go on small trips. You have enough time to go to the language school (5 minutes' walk) and meet your friends. Sometimes I have to work at night, but the children hardly need any support ... it's just nice when someone is at home.
We're looking for the fourth wheel on our car, another daughter and friend ... just a family member

Look forward to you

LG
Katinka, Carlotta and Ferdinand
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
You would have to make breakfast for the children in the morning and walk the dog
Do the laundry with me, cook from time to time (also something typical from your country)
Accompany us on excursions if you like
Tidy up their rooms with the children ... and otherwise just have fun with us
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion Protestant

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Physician

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender Carlotta (13)
Ferdinand (11)

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 300 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Feb 2022

Latest Starting Date Apr 2022

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 11 - 14 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 100-200

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Argentinean, Australian, Belgian, Danish, English, Estonian, Finnish, Georgian, Icelandic, Canadian, Colombian, Croatian, New Zealander, Polish, Swedish, Spanish, Belarusian

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level Vocational school

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 20-30

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
Your room is about 12 square meters and has its own bathroom
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »