Family ID: 2506981

Children: 2 Children, 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

City: Münster / Big City | More ⇩

Name Sonja u Sven

State North Rhine-Westphalia

Postal code Click here to View

Telephone Number Click here to View

Secondary Telephone Number Click here to View

Job Start: Jan 2023 - Mar 2023

Time of stay: 5-8 Months

Last action: 6 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
29
Profile added to the favorite list of 29 candidates in the last 3 weeks
416
Profile Visited by 416 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
92%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Dear au pair,

we are a family with 2 little daughters and live in beautiful Münster (NRW).
We look forward to seeing you.
You have your own 37sqm apartment next to our house.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
We need support with Nele while Sonja works from home.
Also in the afternoons / evenings we need a little support with both children to support Sonja when Sven is working.
You wouldn't have to do housework for us etc.
Weekend is free.
When we go out it would be nice if you could babysit from time to time.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Finance director / Financial advisor

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 3 Year female
5 Month female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 370 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 5-8 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jan 2023

Latest Starting Date Mar 2023

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Belgian, Bulgarian, German, Danish, English, Estonian, Finnish, French, Greek, Irish, Italian, Canadian, Latvian, Dutch, Polish, Portuguese, Romanian, Russian, Swedish, Spanish, Hungarian, Austrian

Language Skills
 German, Minimum Beginner (A1)
- and -
 English, Minimum Beginner (A1)

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? -

Required Age 18-35

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Originally translated from Deutsch We are Sonja (34), Sven (39), Pia (3) and Nele (5 months)

Pia goes to the childminder.
Sven is away a lot for work and Sonja is self-employed and is currently working from home.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
Own apartment with kitchen and bathroom. (37sqm)
Wifi
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »