Family ID: 803129

Children: 3 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Darmstadt / Town | More ⇩

Name Elena

State Hesse

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: May 2021 - Jun 2021

Time of stay: >1 year

Last action: 14 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
4
Profile added to the favorite list of 4 candidates in the last 3 weeks
84
Profile Visited by 84 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
15%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
I am looking for a loving au pair for my 3 girls who can deal with my children in a playful way.
I work from home in my office.

The most important thing for me is that you are kind to the children and want to work and live with the children. Trust is very important.

I only speak German and Russian, unfortunately I do not speak other languages, so it is desirable that you can understand us and also be able to talk a little.

We have a cat that will be out soon.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
You help me dress children in the morning, wash them, bring them to school, play with the children in the afternoon.
Help me tidy up and cook, put children to bed, go shopping.

In the mornings, when the children are in school and kindergarten, after cleaning up, you have time to learn German on the computer or to do your own things. You have 1-2 weeks off.

My mother also lives in the house, so you are not alone if I shouldn't be around. I and my mother cook. You don't have to cook, but you have to be able to help me.

It is very important to me that you are clean and hardworking.
Most of the time we clean up for 1 hour in the morning and then we can learn German on the computer. The children come home from school and kindergarten in the afternoons and then you have to look after them.
You are welcome to earn something with us, there are many opportunities.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Unternehmer

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 3 Kinder Mädchen
5 Jahre und Zwillinge 8 Jahre.

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money (per month) 280 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay >1 year

Earliest Starting Date May 2021

Latest Starting Date Jun 2021

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level Primary school

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Wenn alles gut, dann ja.

Required Age 16-27

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
We have large apartment with a large garden. You live with us.
We have a room for you that belongs to one of my daughters. You will get a computer in your room where you can learn German. You can also talk to your parents on the computer, we also have internet. That means room and food is provided by us.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »