Family ID: 1782281

Children: 1 Children, 0 - 1 year old

City: Münstertal / Village | More ⇩

Name Mario

State Baden-Wuerttemberg

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Apr 2021 - Sep 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 22 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
36
Profile added to the favorite list of 36 candidates in the last 3 weeks
309
Profile Visited by 309 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
50%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear future family member,

We live in a mountainous town right at the beginning of the famous German Black Forest. We have easy and fast access to the next bigger city Freiburg with a train. The next main cities like Basel, Switzerland (50 minutes) or Stuttgart, Germany (1:40 hours) are reachable via train and bus as well. Staufen, Bad Krozingen and Freiburg have German language schools.
More ⇩

Job Description

Our expectations are actually not very high. We appreciate any support we can get and the main focus should be that both sides should feel appreciated and respected equally and we believe that give and take approach will always provide the best way forward.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German, English, Hindi

Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Project manager / Office clerk

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 1, Male, 2020

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes
First Aid Training required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 300 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Earliest Starting Date Apr 2021

Latest Starting Date Sep 2021

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Ja/Yes

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Our newest family member in form of the au pair will have her own room with high speed wifi and a very spacious new bed. Further requirements in form of furnitures or TV are all subject to the needs of our family member and should express whenever needed.
Our two bathrooms are shared but that shouldn’t be any issue.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »