Family ID: 1958020

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Młynek / Countryside | More ⇩

Name Magda

State

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2022 - Sep 2022

Time of stay: 11-12 Months

Last action: 4 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
13
Profile added to the favorite list of 13 candidates in the last 3 weeks
206
Profile Visited by 206 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
11%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear AuPair:)
We can't wait for you to come and live with us for the year to come! We live in a place that could be called suburbs for we are about 30km from Gdańsk(by the Baltic Sea) it also could be called a village because we have a lot of neighbours and 2 km to the nearest shop, but it's still a countryside for not all our neighbours have build their houses here, it's developing area where a lot of young people make their homes. We hope you'll find your temporary home here too:) we are close to bigger village Przodkowo with all kinds of shops, church and restaurant. 1,5 km from our house there is a bus stop and it's about 7 km to the nearest train station. But we can drive you anywhere you wish or give you a bike;)
More ⇩

Job Description

Your main duty will be taking care of the 1 year old girl as I plan to go back to work from September for about 30 hours a week. The 5 and 4 year olds are at the kindergarten at that time and I drive them there. You don't need to cook, maybe do some light housework while the youngest one has her nap;)
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Polish

Languages spoken at home English, Polish

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion

Employment Engineer / Teacher

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender Girl 1 year old

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair 1000 PLN

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 11-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Aug 2022

Latest Starting Date Sep 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? Yes

Required Age 18-25

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

You will have your own bedroom in our house. We have 2 bathrooms so I'm sure there will be no problem sharing them. There is Wi-Fi in the house and all you need for comfortable living.