Family ID: 3113349

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Maastricht / Town | More ⇩

Name Germano

State Limburg

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jun 2024 - Nov 2024

Time of stay: 12-16 Months

Last action: 20 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
4
Added as favorite 4 time in the last 3 weeks
57
Profile Visited by 57 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
4%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Welcome this is Germano (Italian) and Vicky (Greek), parents of Hector and Jason. We live in Maastricht in a beautiful place surrounded by nature just 10 minutes from city center by bike. We have a beautiful house with a big garden and gym.
More ⇩

Job Description

We would like to have somebody who can spend time with our kids and help us with the house (cleaning, cooking) in a relaxed way in an environment that allows growth for the au pair as well.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Greek

Languages spoken at home English, Greek, Italian

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Marketing / Teacher

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 3 Year male
1 Month male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 250 EUR

Salary of Nanny 500 EUR

Required Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 12-16 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jun 2024

Latest Starting Date Nov 2024

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities English, Greek, Italian

Language Skills
 Greek, Minimum Native Language
- Select -
 English, Minimum Advanced (C1)

Education Level University

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? yes

Required Age 23-28

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

we have wifi, gym, nice garden, a room for the au-pair.
Au Pair in the Netherlands: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in the Netherlands: requirements and the process

Read More »
Au Pair contract and insurance in the Netherlands

Read More »