Family ID: 1882042

Children: 3 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Macon / Town | More ⇩

Name Lucile

State Bourgogne-Franche-Comté

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2021 - Oct 2021

Time of stay: 7-9 Months

Last action: 25 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
0
Profile Visited by 0 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
48%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
Good morning! We have just moved to Macon, a small town known for its good wines and its magnificent vineyard landscapes; 50 minutes from Lyon by car or 45 minutes by train, it is easy to go for a walk, visit and shop in this big city where we used to live and love to go back!
We want to live the au pair experience to help us in everyday life but also so that you can bring something of your culture to our daughters! I myself was an au pair and I have very good memories of this experience and still have contact with my family 12 years later !!! I hope you will live the experience with us as well as I did! Welcome to our house!
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
We are looking for someone to take over 3 evenings a week when the girls come home from school because I I have to go back to work and Arnaud comes home about 2 hours after my departure.
Our au pair would be of great help on Saturday morning because I also work and Arnaud would need help with the 3 girls, including Lily, who must be accompanied to her ballet class
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home French

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Director sales / Restaurateur

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender 3 girls who are 4yo and 2 yo (twins)

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 500 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 7-9 Months

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2021

Latest Starting Date Oct 2021

Looking for Au Pair and Granny Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, British, Canadian, Danish, English, Finnish, Mauritian, Polish, Russian, Spanish, Swedish

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Tests PCR FR

Required Age 18-75

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
The au pair will have their own room and will share their bathroom only with the children
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »