Family ID: 2512417

Children: 3 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

City: Madison / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Sonal

State Mississippi

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Apr 2023 - Aug 2023

Time of stay: 24-24 Months

Last action: 24 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
8
Profile Visited by 8 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
NA
Answer Rate - Not Applicable

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello,

Welcome, we are a close knit family of 4/5 and need help with daily activities and help around the house. We live in a safe area in Mississippi, local to a lot of amenities. There are lots of different kinds of people and churches and temples to visit, should you choose. A car will be provided as well as time for you to do something that will help you advance in your career and life.
More ⇩

Job Description

Will need help with Indian cooking, driving the kids to their after school activities and picking them up from school, mainly during the week day. As well as helping with the day to day chores, which are minimal. Main help is needed with the kids and food. A vehicle can be provided, must be able to drive safely.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality Indian

Languages spoken at home English, Punjabi

Religion Sikh

Importance of religion Not important

Employment University student (social sciences)

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 12 Year female
9 Year female
5 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

First Aid Training required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 300 USD

Salary of Nanny 2000 USD

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 24-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Apr 2023

Latest Starting Date Aug 2023

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience 200+

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, English, Indian

Language Skills
 English, Minimum Intermediate (B1)
- and -
 Punjabi, Minimum Mastery (C2)

Education Level Vocational school

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? -

Required Age 25-75

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

We love to be active, kids are involved in a lot of different activities during the school year such as ballet, swimming and piano.

Accommodation

Will have own room and shared bathroom as well as access to a vehicle. Wifi is also available.
Au Pair in the USA: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair USA: J1 visa requirements and application process

Read More »
Au Pair USA: requirements and regulations for participants

Read More »