Family ID: 1283762

Children: 3 Children, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

City: Madiswil / Countryside | More ⇩

Name Stéphanie

State BE

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2020 - Aug 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 27 Feb 2020

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
4
Profile Visited by 4 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
100%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

We have found our new aupair from august 2019 to august 2020!
More ⇩

Job Description

We expect from you honesty, reliability, independence and helpfulness.
For us and the children, it is important that you stay with us for 1 year and become a family member. We do not see it as meaningful if the children always have a change of caregivers.

You can come with every trip and activity, or stay at home. We would like to show you our country and our culture and teach our language. In return, we also want to be able to speak or at least understand your language.

Marc speaks German and some French.
Stephanie speaks German, English and no French / Italian.

Currently it looks like that, but always changes in August!
I'm working Monday, Thursday and Friday from 8.30 - 17.00 outside the home. I'm at home during school holidays. Your main task is to look after the children in time! As well as light housework, where the children support you actively.

Your daily routine:
In the morning, wake up the children, have breakfast together and then send to school.
On Monday, Thursday and Friday you will then have time for some household and lunch preparation. Until the kids come home.
When exactly the children come home, I know only the end of June 2019 when the new timetable is there.
Then eat with the children and spend time with the children. Fun and games and new learning is in the foreground. The children also have their responsibilities in the household.

Tuesday and Wednesday I'm home and the children in the afternoon too. That means we enjoy the morning. This can include anything from sports to language, everything our hearts desire.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Swiss

Languages spoken at home German, English

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment 50%

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender Junge 2009, Junge 2011 und Junge 2013

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Aug 2020

Latest Starting Date Aug 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Australian, Belgian, British, Danish, English, Finnish, Flemish, French, Greenlander, Icelandic, Italian, Canadian, Luxembourgian, Dutch, Norfolk Islander, Norwegian, Portuguese, Scottish, Swedish, Spanish, South-African, Greek

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level University

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 660 CHF

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Ja

Required Age 18-25

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Bed, desk, closet and dresser are in your room.
Au Pair in Switzerland: Au Pair program information

Read More »
Au Pair in Switzerland: Visa requirements

Read More »
The process and requirements for an Au Pair in Switzerland

Read More »