Family ID: 2081549

Children: 2 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: MADONNA DI CAMPIGLIO / Village | More ⇩

Name Margherita

State Trentino-Alto Adige

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: May 2024 - Jun 2024

Time of stay: 3-4 Months

Last action: 21 Feb 2024

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
1
Added as favorite 1 time in the last 3 weeks
8
Profile Visited by 8 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
40%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Italiano
Dear Aupair. We are looking for our third au pair. After the experience of the last few summers we can't wait to meet our next big sister. The children are 7 (girl) and 8 (boy) years old, we already had 2 girls and they have become part of our family.
The au pair will have to watch the children 5 days a week, from Monday to Friday with flexible hours based on the children's commitment and the aupair's needs. Saturday and Sunday free with the possibility of changing rest days. You will have your own room and private bathroom. Our house is located in the countryside in a quiet place immersed in the Brenta Dolomites.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Italiano
the girl must mainly speak in English with our children, play and help them understand the language well. we already have our nanny and would like some more help to immerse them in the new language. Further requests include keeping the house tidy and possibly accompanying the children to their various sporting commitments.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home Italian

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Management / Manager

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 8 Year male
7 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 300 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 3-4 Months

Earliest Starting Date May 2024

Latest Starting Date Jun 2024

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 100-200

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Australian, British, Canadian, English, Irish, South-African

Language Skills
 English, Minimum Native Language

Education Level High school

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? Si

Required Age 19-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses No

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Italiano
The candidate will have her own bathroom and room.
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »