Family ID: 1070661

Children:: 3 Children:, 15+ years old

City: Madrid / Big City | More ⇩

Name Ruben

State Madrid

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jun 2018 - Sep 2018

Time of stay: 1-3 months

Last action: 03 Jul 2018

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
0
Profile Visited by 0 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
NA
Answer Rate - Not Applicable

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Español
Good morning, I am looking for an Au Pair to teach us to speak English well to my sister of 17 years and my 22 years, what I like most about this is that apart from learning English in a fun way, you know the customs of the country of origin of the Au Pair.
We live in Madrid and we will spend time here, but my family and I will be happy to show you one of the places in Spain
My parents, my sister and me, we are waiting for you to have a fun summer! See you soon
He will live with us in our house

The only responsibility of the Au Pair is that my sister and I learn English. In total we are four, my sister, my parents and me, without forgetting our dog Oli
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Español
La unica responsabilidad de la Au Pair es que mi hermana y yo aprendamos ingles.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 45-60

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Spanish

Languages spoken at home Spanish

Religion No Religion

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Mantenimiento de maquinaria de impresion

People living in the house 4

Children's/People's age and gender Mujer, 17 añosrnHombre, 22 años

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Jun 2018

Latest Starting Date Sep 2018

Duration of Stay 1-3 months

Looking for Au Pair

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Children's/People's Age 15+ years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Working Hours (per week) 15 - 20

Pocket Money (per month) 200 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? NO

Required Age 18-25

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Español
Vivirá con nosotros en nuestra casa.
Au Pair in Spain: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: requirements and the process

Read More »