Family ID: 1085166

Children: 3 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

City: Madrid / Big City | More ⇩

Name Juan Ignacio

State Madrid

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Jun 2022 - Sep 2023

Time of stay: 1-3 Months

Last action: 1 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
37
Profile added to the favorite list of 37 candidates in the last 3 weeks
288
Profile Visited by 288 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear Au Pair,

We would love to find an Au Pair this summer to get exchange our culture with her, to speak our language, and at the same time to put English into practice with her. To get an idea, we will spend sometime in Madrid, another in northern Spain (Asturias) and finally in Andalusia (the coast of Granada and / or Huelva).

See you soon,
Family
More ⇩

Job Description

The Au Pair responsibilities would basically be to help us with the girls, in particular to play with them, to participate as an older sister of the family (playing, helping them get dressed, eating and dining), in short to be with them.

You won't have responsibilities such as cleaning, making food, ... as we have described above, we have one person for all this.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Spanish

Languages spoken at home Spanish, English

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Financial consultant

People living in the house 7

Children's/people's age and gender 5, Female entre 5 y 10

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Accepts Smokers - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 1000 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 1-3 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jun 2022

Latest Starting Date Sep 2023

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities German, American - USA, Andorran, Argentinean, Australian, Austrian, British, Caymanian, Canadian, Cuban, Scottish, Slovak, Slovenian, Welsh, Georgian, Haitian, Hungarian, Indian, Indonesian, English, Irish, Icelandic, Jamaican, Jordanian, Lebanese, Liberian, Lithuanian, Luxembourgian, Maltese, Malian, New Zealander, Norwegian, Persian, Polish, Polynesian, Puerto Rican, Belarusian, Russian, Saudi, Seychellois, South-African, Swedish, Swiss, Taiwanese, Tanzanian, Uzbeki, Arabian

Language Skills No preferences

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? Si

Required Age 20-29

Accepts Smokers Yes

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

In our family there are seven people (Juan and Sonsoles marriage) and five girls (The ages are between 3 to 10). Also lives with us a girl who is responsible for cooking, ironing, cleaning ... and look aftering the girls (mainly the two smaller).

We are a happy and Christian family, and we like sports and hiking in summer.

We hope you like our beautiful family

Accommodation

Au Pair will live where we are in our own house and will travel with us.
Au Pair in Spain: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: requirements and the process

Read More »