Family ID: 1188498

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: madrid / Big City | More ⇩

Name josé Antonio

State Madrid

Postal code Only Premium members

Telephone Number Only Premium members

Secondary Telephone Number Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2020 - Oct 2020

Time of stay: 1-3 months

Last action: 3 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
9
Profile added to the favorite list of 9 candidates in the last 3 weeks
112
Profile Visited by 112 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
90%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Español
We are a small family, my wife Marisa, our only daughter Irene and I, José Antonio. and we live in Madrid, Irene has just started school and that is why we need your help, she is currently 2 years and 11 months old, she is a very sweet girl, although a little stubborn .. We would like you to be part of the family, we can help you talk the language and to know our culture Regarding the weekends you will have practically all of them free. What we really look for is that the girl can learn your language with you, playing, talking on the way to school and in other everyday situations. greetings
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Español
The main responsibilities of the Au pair is to play with her, take care of her if she gets bad, take and bring the girl to school, feed her,, ALWAYS treating her with affection and speaking in English so you can learn the language.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Spanish

Languages spoken at home Spanish

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment empleado banca / Healthcare assistant

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 1 , niña, 4 años y medio

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Sep 2020

Latest Starting Date Oct 2020

Duration of Stay 1-3 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Australian, British, Canadian, English, Irish, Scottish, Welsh, New Zealander

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 280 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-25

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Au Pair in Spain: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: requirements and the process

Read More »