Family ID: 1281964

Children:: 2 Children:, 1 - 5 years old

City: Madrid / Big City More ⇩

Name Maribel

State Madrid

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2019 - Nov 2019

Time of stay: 4-6 months

Last action: 20 Hours Ago

8 74 19%

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us! If you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello!
We live in Madrid. In one of the best neighborhoods of the capital. Very calm and at the same time very dynamic.
With many green areas, parks, shopping centers and a lot of atmosphere.
We hope it will be a pleasant stay and an enriching experience for all!
More ⇩

Job Description

We are looking for an English-speaking girl to take care of our daughters.
On weekends you would have them free unless you prefer to participate in our activities and weekend "holidays"! :-)
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Spanish

Languages spoken at home Spanish

Religion Catholic

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Financieros

People living in the house 4

Children's/People's age and gender 2 niñas entre 1 y 4 años.

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Sep 2019

Latest Starting Date Nov 2019

Duration of Stay 4-6 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities German, American - USA, Australian, Austrian, Bahaman, Belgian, British, Caymanian, Canadian, Czech, Danish, Scottish, Slovak, Slovenian, Estonian, Filipino, Finnish, Welsh, Dutch, English, Irish, Icelandic, Latvian, Liechtensteinian, Luxembourgian, Maldivian, Maltese, Martiniquais, New Zealander, Norwegian, Seychellois, Swedish, Swiss, Thai, Taiwanese

Required Language Skills Good

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money (per month) 280 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-32

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us! If you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We have an apartment owned 50 meters away. There you will have your room and you necessary space for your total freedom! :-)
Au Pair in Spain: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: requirements and the process

Read More »

AuPair.com

Tel: +49 221 310 61 840
Office hours: Mo-Fr 10:00 AM to 3:00 PM CET
USA: (800) 641-3527 - 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM EST
Fax: +49 (0) 221 921 3049
Email: info@aupair.com
Contact us