Family ID: 1332497

Children: 2 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: Madrid / Big City | More ⇩

Name Elena

State Madrid

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Oct 2021 - Dec 2022

Time of stay: 4-6 months

Last action: 14 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
4
Profile added to the favorite list of 4 candidates in the last 3 weeks
34
Profile Visited by 34 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
100%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Español
Hi!

We are looking for a person to share with us in the next few months. We are flexible regarding the specific length of your stay.
We have two boys aged eight and six who have gone to a German school for a couple of years and we want to continue teaching the language.
My husband speaks German but at home the usual language is Spanish.

We live in Madrid in a spacious apartment where you will have your bedroom and individual bathroom. It is a beautiful ground floor apartment with a huge terrace and community pool, totally surrounded by green areas and with an exceptional sports club with swimming pools two minutes walk from home.

We usually travel in summer to the north and south of Spain, both to Almería and San Sebastián, during the winter also to a country house in Ciudad Real. We are completely flexible whether you accompany us or not. We leave it to your choice.

We are looking forward to meeting you ... :-)

See you soon!

All the best!

Elena
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Español
Basically taking care of the children and, above all, playing with them and communicating with them in German.
Other small household chores may be entrusted to you.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Spanish

Languages spoken at home German, Spanish

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment financiero / Self employed

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender Dos, un niño de 8 años y una niña de 6 años.

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 15 - 20

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 200 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 4-6 months

Earliest Starting Date Oct 2021

Latest Starting Date Dec 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities German

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level Secondary school

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-25

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Español
It has a bedroom and individual bathrooms.
Of course, wifi.
Au Pair in Spain: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: requirements and the process

Read More »