Family ID: 1346923

Children:: 2 Children:, 6 - 10 years old

City: Madrid / Big City More ⇩

Name Ana

State Madrid

Postal code Only Premium members

Telephone Number Only Premium members

Secondary Telephone Number Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2019 - Dec 2019

Time of stay: 4-6 months

Last action: 2 Days Ago

12 121 55%

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us! If you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello, we are a Spanish family with two kids, Daniela (10) and Berta (7). We live in Madrid (in the neighborhood of Las Tablas, near tube/bus station). Our life is easy, the kids go to the school in the neighborhood (all walking distance) and I spent all the afternoon with them
We are looking for an Au pair who likes children, games, have fun with them and teach them English to join to our lovely family. You will feel as member of the family and you´ll have a lot of free time to get to know the city, make friends with the open Spanish people, assist to language classes and learning Spanish, of course. You´ll have to keep your bedroom clean and tidy and occasionally you may be asked to help out with some easy home tasks. In exchange we only ask for a polite person, responsible and willing to teach English to the kids and become their friend. You will always have weekends off and we are very flexible to talk about free time when you need it.
We are sure you´ll be very comfortable in our home.
More ⇩

Job Description

We offer you 250€ per month and we´d like you to join us in September/October 2019 during a few months (we are opened to talk about how much time you want to spend with us).
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Spanish

Languages spoken at home Spanish, English

Religion Catholic

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Economista

People living in the house 4

Children's/People's age and gender 2 niñas de 7 y 10 años

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Sep 2019

Latest Starting Date Dec 2019

Duration of Stay 4-6 months

Looking for Au Pair

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Canadian, Scottish, Filipino, Dutch, English, Irish

Required Language Skills No preferences

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 250 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 20-25

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us! If you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

You´ll have your own bedroom with TV (we have PAY TV with international channels).

Spain

Can you become an Au Pair in Spain? Find out about the program rules, requirements, legal formalities and other information you need to know before applying.

Read More

Au Pair in Spain: visa information

How can the Au Pairs get a visa to Spain? Which type of visa is needed? Read more about the documents and visa formalities of Spain for different countries.

Read More

How to become an Au Pair in Spain

How to become an Au Pair in Spain? Learn more about the program requirements for EU and non-EU participants and a step by step application process

Read More

AuPair.com

Tel: +49 221 310 61 840
Office hours: Mo-Fr 10:00 AM to 3:00 PM CET
USA: (800) 641-3527 - 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM EST
Fax: +49 (0) 221 921 3049
Email: info@aupair.com
Contact us