Family ID: 1350448

Children:: 1 Children:, 1 - 5 years old

City: Madrid / Big City More ⇩

Name Ana

State Madrid

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2019 - Jul 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 26 Days Ago

17 78 4%

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us! If you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hola.

Soy mama soltera de una niña de 5 años, ella es super extovertida, platciadora y le encata conocer gente, yo soy nosotras somos mexicanas pero nos venimos a Madrid hace 3 años por mi trabajo.
Actualmente tengo jornadas de trabajo muy largas y como estamos solas necesito alguien que cuide, pero sobre todo sea muy cariñosa y atenta con mi hija.
Somos muy abiertas y el trabajo en casa con la niña no es mucho, mientras ella esta en el cole puedes hacer actividades que desees.
Necesito a alguien MUY responsabe, alegre, acttivo, y que sea una persona de confianza para dejarle mi mayor tesoro.
Si cumples te interesa por favor contactame.
Saludos
More ⇩

Job Description

Mañana
7:30 Despertar a la niña, ayudar a que se arregle, darle de desyunar, 9:00 am llevarla al colegio.
10:00 arreglar las cosas de la niña de la casa

Tarde:
4.30 ir por ella al cole
5 a 7 pm: jugar, hacer tareas, ir al parque, la pisciona o cualquier actividad con ella.
7:30 cena para Mia
8- 8:30: llevar a la cama a Mia
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality Mexican

Languages spoken at home Spanish

Religion Catholic

Importance of Religion Important

Occupation Empleada

People living in the house 2-3

Children's/People's age and gender 1 niña de 5 años

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2019

Latest Starting Date Jul 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Minimum Childcare Experience 100-200

Required Education Level High school

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 500 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 20-25

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us! If you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

en nuestro piso, tendra una habitacion idependiente para ella.

Spain

Can you become an Au Pair in Spain? Find out about the program rules, requirements, legal formalities and other information you need to know before applying.

Read More

Au Pair in Spain: visa information

How can the Au Pairs get a visa to Spain? Which type of visa is needed? Read more about the documents and visa formalities of Spain for different countries.

Read More

How to become an Au Pair in Spain

How to become an Au Pair in Spain? Learn more about the program requirements for EU and non-EU participants and a step by step application process

Read More

AuPair.com

Tel: +49 221 310 61 840
Office hours: Mo-Fr 10:00 AM to 3:00 PM CET
USA: (800) 641-3527 - 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM EST
Fax: +49 (0) 221 921 3049
Email: info@aupair.com
Contact us