Family ID: 1370149

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Madrid / Big City | More ⇩


State Madrid

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Apr 2022 - Jun 2022

Time of stay: 6-24 Months

Last action: 23 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile Visited by 17 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Español
Hello! Our house is located in the center of Madrid, in one of the best neighborhoods in the city. Children's school less than 5 minutes walk: The house is very well connected by metro and bus to the entire city, airport and train stations. It has several parks very close. Very safe and pleasant neighborhood. You can walk at any time of day and night.

The house is nice to live in, with lots of light and quiet.
Au pair with independent room, well lit, ventilated and heated. Shared bathroom, being a single bathroom in the house. Very clean and tidy, we need the au pair to be too.

The children are at my house in alternate weeks, so the person who comes will have enough free time in the weeks that they are not.

They are a love, I have educated them with all my heart and with balance, knowing how to be firm and clear when it is necessary to correct them with love and respect. I do not accept any type of physical or verbal violence. I am looking for a calm, honest person, with peace, love and good energy.

Living with them is a great experience of continuous love and learning.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Español
In the week that the hildren are: from 7:30 to 9:00, give them breakfast and take them to shool, do household hores 2-3 hours a day (shop, ook, pik up and lean the home and iron from time to time), pik them up from shool and spend time with them in the afternoon when I an't be from 16:30 to 19:00. Total: 6-7 hours / day (only every other week). The house is small, very omfortable so you don't have to spend a lot of time on it.
I always take are of the bathrooms, dinners and putting them to bed, although any help is welome. Weekends: help me with the hildren from time to time, sometimes all Saturday, other times nothing. We an organize it in time.

In the week when the hildren are away: household hores and preparing food 1-2 hours a day. Rest of the day free and weekends free.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single father

Nationality Spanish

Languages spoken at home Spanish

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment A

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 2 niños de 3 y 4 años

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Working Hours (per week) 15 - 20

Pocket Money of Au Pair 100 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 6-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Apr 2022

Latest Starting Date Jun 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Australian, Austrian, Belgian, British, Canadian, Chinese, Danish, Dutch, English, Finnish, French, French Guianese, French Polynesian, German, Icelandic, Irish, Italian, Luxembourgian, New Zealander, Norwegian, Swedish, Swiss, Turkish, Welsh, Bhutanese, Brazilian, Cambodian, Caymanian, Croatian, Cypriots, Czech, Fijian, Filipino, Greek, Greenlander, Hungarian, Indian, Indonesian, Iranian, Israeli, Japanese, Korean, Latvian, Lebanese, Liechtensteinian, Lithuanian, Malaysian, Maldivian, Maltese, Martiniquais, Micronesian, Nepali, New Caledonian, Ni-Vanuatu, Papua New Guinean, Persian, Polish, Polynesian, Portuguese, Samoan, Scottish, Seychellois, Singaporean, Slovak, Slovenian, Spanish, Sri Lankan, Taiwanese, Thai, Tuvaluan, Ukrainian, Vietnamese

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? NO

Required Age 18-30

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.


Originally translated from Español
Single room. Shared bathroom, we are really lean and tidy.
Servies: wi-fi, tv, heating and air onditioning.
Au Pair in Spain: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: requirements and the process

Read More »