Family ID: 1409023

Children:: 2 Children:, 6 - 10 years old

City: Madrid / Suburb | More ⇩

Name inma

State Madrid

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2019 - Oct 2019

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 04 Oct 2019

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
8
Profile Visited by 8 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
8%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Somos una familia de 4 personas. Fernando mi marido tiene 44 años y es informático, es un hombre cariñoso, alegre, optimista y le encanta disfrutar de la vida. Los niños; Hugo (10 años) y Leo (7 años) son muy simpáticos, educados y de buen carácter. Y yo me llamo Inma, tengo 45 años y también soy bastante fácil de trato.
Somos una familia muy unida, nos encanta estar juntos y hacer planes divertidos.

Dear Au Pair,
We are a family of 4. Fernando my husband is 44 years old and is a computer scientist, is a loving man, cheerful, optimistic and loves to enjoy life. The children; Hugo (10 years old) and Leo (7 years old) are very nice, educated and of good character. And myself, Inma, I'm 45 years old woman quite easy to deal with.
We are a very close family, we love being together and making fun plans.
More ⇩

Job Description

Las tareas de nuestro au pair serán básicamente cuidar de ellos mientras nosotros tenemos que trabajar. Esto puede suponer ir a llevarles al cole, recogerles, llevarles a las extraescolares, hacer deberes con ellos, practicar inglés..etc.
También se le pedirá al aupair que ayude con las tareas de la casa como un miembro más de la familia, nunca soportando el peso de las tareas del hogar, puesto que esa no es su obligación. Pero sí deberá ayudar al correcto mantenimiento de la limpieza y el orden.
Tendrá coche.

The tasks of our au pair will be basically taking care of them while we have to work. This may involve taking them to school, picking them up, taking them to after school activities, doing homework with them, practicing English...etc.
The aupair will also be asked to help with household chores as a member of the family, never bearing the burden of household chores, as this is not their obligation. But it should help the proper maintenance of cleanliness and order.
The Au pair will have right to use a car.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Spanish

Languages spoken at home Spanish, English

Religion No Religion

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Informático y Publicista

People living in the house 4

Children's/People's age and gender 2 niños varones
de 10 y 8 años

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2019

Latest Starting Date Oct 2019

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Preferred Nationalities German, American - USA, Australian, Austrian, British, Welsh, Dutch, English, Irish, Italian, Portuguese, Swedish, Swiss

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

Required Education Level University

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 320 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? si

Required Age 20-30

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses No

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We live in a terraced house and your room is a really big space, a private room of 50m2 with your own terrace. You will share bathrooms with our kids and will enjoy of free wifi and you could drive one of our cars.
Au Pair in Spain: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: requirements and the process

Read More »